Fernando Ruiz Diaz Catupecu Machu www.catupecumachu.com
  Fito Paez Fito Paez www.mpaez.com.ar
  Guillermo Vadala Independiente www.guillevadala.com
  Gustavo Cerati Solista/Soda Stereo www.cerati.com
  Javier Malosetti Independiente www.myspace.com/javiermalosetti
  Walter Giardino Rata Blanca www.rataweb.com.ar
  Hernan “Tery” Langer Carajo www.carajoweb.com
  Marcelo “Corvata” Corvalan Carajo www.carajoweb.com
  Zeta Bosio Soda Stereo www.myspace.com/zetabosio
  Emanuel Horvilleur Emanuel Horvilleur www.myspace.com/ehorvilleur
  Lolo Fuentes Miranda www.esmirandamiamor.com
  Don Vilanova Independiente www.donvilanova.com.ar
Oski Righi Bersuit Vergarabat  http://www.bersuit.com
Pepe Cespedes Bersuit Vergarabat http://www.bersuit.com
Daniel Suarez Bersuit Vergarabat http://www.bersuit.com
  Eduardo De La Puente Tristemente Celebres www.tristementecelebres.com
  Tete Iglesias La Renga www.larenga.com
  Sebastián Cáceres Catupecu Machu www.catupecumachu.com
  Pablo Santos Soledad / D. Torres
  Gabriel Carambula Fito Paez / J. Calamaro www.gabrielcarambula.com.ar
  La Vela Puerca La Vela Puerca www.velapuerca.com
  Diego Mizrahi Independiente www.diegomizrahi.com
  German Winter Tristemente Celebres www.tristementecelebres.com
  Pablo Olivares Pablo Olivares www.pabloolivares.com.ar
  Agustin Rocino Cuentos Borgeanos www.cuentosborgeanos.com.ar
  Ezequiel Dasso Mole http://mole.la
  Facundo Espinosa Independiente
  Rodrigo Guirao Diaz Independiente
  Marcelo Tega Rescate www.rescategospel.com.ar
  Diego Bisio Kyosko www.kyosko.com.ar
  Lucas Leyes Kyosko www.kyosko.com.ar
  Fabian Liendo Kyosko www.kyosko.com.ar
Pablo Kontos Paterimon www.paterimon.com
Jorge Kontos Paterimon www.paterimon.com
Alex Martin Mastifal www.mastifal.com.ar
Giochi Giochi Giochi
Diego Conte Mastifal www.mastifal.com.ar